Kontakta oss

Kontaktformulär

Meddelande: *
E-post: *
Telefon:

Kundcenter

Kundcenter

08-630 53 00
support@partnersec.se

Order

08-630 53 00
order@partnersec.se

Offert

08-630 53 00
offert@partnersec.se

Försäljning

Carl-Hugo Bellmark

Försäljningschef
08-630 53 21
carl-hugo.bellmark@partnersec.se

Sten Olsson

Key Account Manager
08-630 53 23
sten.olsson@partnersec.se

Allan Hellström

Styrelseordförande
08-630 53 01
allan.hellstrom@partnersec.se

Björn Holmer

Key Account Manager, CampTrac
08-630 53 17
bjorn.holmer@partnersec.se

Wladimir Millanao

Key Account Manager, CampTrac
076-246 48 74
wladimir.millanao@partnersec.se

Kontor

Jenny Spencer

VD
08-630 53 11
jenny.spencer@partnersec.se

Fredrik Hermansson

Produktionschef
08-630 53 14
fredrik.hermansson@partnersec.se

Fredrik Jönsson

Marknadskommunikatör
08-630 53 22
fredrik.jonsson@partnersec.se